Little Explorers

Share this:

Meet your friends in Museum Park for fun hands-on activities! Enjoy interactive circle time, conduct exciting experiments, and play games related to a weekly theme. Perfect for children ages 3 to 6 and their adult helpers.

Schedule

Make Me a Robot
Friday, October 27 and Saturday, October 28
10 AM • FREE

Creative Chemistry
Friday, November 3 and Saturday, November 4
10 AM • FREE

Flags
Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11
10 AM • FREE

Turkey Day
Friday, November 17 and Saturday, November 18
10 AM • FREE

Physics for PreK
Friday, December 1 and Saturday, December 2
10 AM • FREE

Ice Matters
Friday, December 8 and Saturday, December 9
10 AM • FREE

Toy Science
Friday, December 15 and Saturday, December 16
10 AM • FREE

Feathers and Fur
Friday, December 22 and Saturday, December 23
10 AM • FREE

 

814 Market Street • Wilmington, NC 28401 • Phone 910-798-4370 • Fax 910-798-4382