Little Explorers

Share this:

Meet your friends in Museum Park for fun hands-on activities! Enjoy interactive circle time, conduct exciting experiments, and play games related to a weekly theme. Perfect for children ages 3 to 6 and their adult helpers.

Schedule

Magnet Mania
Friday, March 23 and Saturday, March 24
10 AM • FREE

Big and Small
Saturday, March 31 *No program Friday, March 30 due to holiday
10 AM • FREE

Fly Away!
Friday, April 6 and Saturday, April 7
10 AM • FREE

Science Parade
Friday, April 13 and Saturday, April 14
10 AM • FREE

The Deep Blue Sea
Friday, April 20 and Saturday, April 21
10 AM • FREE

Fun on the Farm
Friday, April 27 and Saturday, April 28
10 AM • FREE

 

814 Market Street • Wilmington, NC 28401 • Phone 910-798-4370 • Fax 910-798-4382