Cape Fear Museum Advisory Board

The CFM Advisory Board meets virtually or in the Williston Auditorium every other month on the third Wednesday at 4 PM. The 2021-2022 meetings are on the following dates: July 21, September 15, November 17, January 19, March 16 and May 18.

Cape Fear Museum’s Advisory Board is comprised of distinguished individuals from the local community:

Susan Barbee, Chair
Kevin Maurer, Vice Chair
Ginger Davis, Secretary
Bill Rivenbark, County Commissioner

Dana Crater
Darin Penneys
Dennis Dixon
Donna Pope
Eileen O’Malley
Florence Warren
Gwen Brown
Stewart Moon

814 Market Street • Wilmington, NC 28401 • Phone 910-798-4370 • Fax 910-798-4382
Skip to content